The Trial Lawyer Advertising

Each year, The A-List proudly presents The Trial Lawyer Advertising Hall of Fame to the pioneers and most influential people in legal advertising for their immense contributions to the marketing and advertising efforts within the legal industry.

2024 Hall of Fame Inductees

Mary Ann Walker

Richard David Sackett

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

Jim Sokolove

Learn More

Norton Frickey

Learn More

2022 Hall of Fame Inductee

Len Jacoby

Learn More

Thank you to our 2024 Sponsors

The 2024 Golden Gavel Sponsors:
Crisp logoThe Logo for Alert CommunicationsBroughton PartnersIntake KingsDecepotio AI
The National Trial Lawyers © 2024 All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram